Diet · wedding

Wedding Planning & Diet

We opted for a short engagement, we have a date picked out and we’re about 98% sure that it’s the right date, but that depends on the location that we are looking at, I am going to go see it in a little bit.

So I’m kicking my butt into high gear to try and lose at least 20 pounds by my wedding date. I know I can do it because I did it before – I’m going back to my no carb diet and I’m going to be strict with it, less than 20 carbs a day.

I’m really excited and not really stressed out, I just want it to be here already. I never thought I’d meet a man this amazing, he treats me like a queen and he’s my soul-mate! I’m just ready to spend my life with him!

My favorite photo of us!

One thought on “Wedding Planning & Diet

Leave a Reply

