Diet · wedding

So far, so good! And a low-carb soup!

Since yesterday, I’ve lost 2 pounds! I’m on the right track to losing 20 pounds by my wedding date!

I had to share this amazing soup with you guys. It has onions, garlic, celery, tiny bit of carrots, cabbage, spinach, tomatoes, chicken and chicken sausage and some herbs.

 

Does anyone have any easy, cheap wedding ideas?

One thought on “So far, so good! And a low-carb soup!

  1. Now that winter’s coming, I’m getting more in the mood for soup. 😛 Oh, and I found a super-filling candy-bar-esque energy bar that you might like/might help you in your wedding dress efforts! 😛 The review is up on my new site ( http://living-learning-eating.blogspot.com ).

    I sadly couldn’t import my subscribers to my new blog, so I’d be thrilled if you’d subscribe anew there!

    Like

Leave a Reply

