food · Gluten Free · Vegan

Vegan, Gluten Free & Cleansing

Tonight I experimented with gluten free baking, I made a gluten free lemon pound cake! It smelled really good and has a fresh, lemon flavor.

There are also some gluten free cookies from Chucks that are pretty good…

And also some VEGAN ones that are really good!

The other day, I had this for lunch and it was really good, but a little to light for lunch I thought.

I’ve also been making some detox smoothies. It has raw garlic in it, lots. It looks pretty! It also has: grapefruit, lemon, ginger, flax seed oil, acidophilus

Hopefully this week, I can make tomato basil “creamy” pasta and “creamy” vegan broccoli and rice casserole!

Leave a Reply

