Cooking · Diet · food · Health · Lifestyle · low carb · Recipe · weight loss

Roasted Chicken with Vegetables

This was the first time I’ve ever roasted a chicken and it turned out great! I just used salt, pepper, garlic powder and butter to season it. I put one potato (for my hubby) on the bottom along with two quartered onions. I think the onions were my favorite part! They came out so soft and sweet, I couldn’t stop eating them!

I had mine with cooked zucchini and the roasted onions with Parmesan cheese on top. I added a little ceaser dressing to my chicken too. It was DELICIOUS!

Hubby had his chicken with potatoes and tomatoes and he said it was good! I wanted to eat the potatoes, they looked so good. But I didn’t.

Leave a Reply

