food · Recipe

Low Carb Veggie Wrap

I like things a little spicy and full of flavor and this was a perfect lunch! I sauteed yellow, orange and red bell pepper with onion in a little olive oil and added some red pepper flakes, garlic and s&p towards the end. I like the veggies to be crisp so I only cooked them for a few minutes.

I then took a low carb tortilla and spread a tiny bit of hummus on it, added some spinach leaves and piled on my cooked veggies, so good!

Roll it up and eat it! You won’t regret it!

You can add chicken and it would make a perfect dinner! This would be good with some eggs on it too, breakfast burrito!

One thought on “Low Carb Veggie Wrap

Leave a Reply

