Health

Today Is A Good Day!

I’m starting my gym membership today! Excited to hit the gym and watch the transformation begin!

I haven’t been on here much lately, we’ve been so busy so I haven’t been cooking, we’ve been going out for dinner mostly, but I’m proud of myself because I continued to make healthy choices at the restaurants. For example: Burger with no bun, topped with bacon and an egg and a side salad instead of fries, A chicken taco salad with extra lettuce instead of beans, a beef and chicken stir fry with extra veggies instead of noodles. And it was all delicious!

I didn’t get any pictures though.

I’ll update tomorrow about my first day at the gym!

Leave a Reply

