Diet · Lifestyle · Recipe · weight loss

Sausage Breakfast Burrito

 

This is my usual breakfast on days that I work and won’t be able to eat again for 5-6 hours. It’s yummy and keeps me full for a long time. It’s a low carb tortilla with scrambled eggs, sausage and cheddar cheese. This one also has zucchini in it. I usually add more veggies but I’m running low at the moment. Easy, filling breakfast!

Had my first workout today at my new gym, it was amazing! I did 30 mins on the treadmill (walking and jogging), about 10 on the elliptical and then I did an ab workout and arm workout. The gym is close so I can walk there which gives me a nice warm up and cool down.

Looking forward to going again tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

