Cooking · food · Life

Breakfast Quesadilla

I love breakfast foods, I always have and always will! This did not disappoint! Yummy and filling and I love the crunch that the tortilla gets from being fried in the pan, totally changes the taste and texture into something amazing!

I only used a tiny bit of ground Italian sausage, 1 whole egg and 1 egg white and a little bit of cheese. Perfectly delicious and perfectly filling. And I used a low carb tortilla of course.

Last night I cheated on my diet but I’m not sorry and I don’t feel bad. It’s been a long time since I’ve had something with carbs. My parents came over for dinner last night and my husband made the best chili ever, it cooked all day in the crock pot and it was amazing! We had it with cornbread and it was delicious, there were no leftovers at all!

I also made a sugar free, low carb chocolate cheesecake for dessert. It was rich and creamy and yummy! It totally satisfies any sweet, chocolate craving! I will be posting a picture and post all about it later!

I’ll be going to the gym later to work off all of last night’s amazing foods! πŸ˜‰

 

 

2 thoughts on “Breakfast Quesadilla

Leave a Reply

