Cooking · food · Recipe

Greek Yogurt Parmesan Chicken

This smelled amazing while baking! I could hardly wait for it to be done, I kept peeking through the oven door every 5-10 mins or so. I know, crazy.

Anyways, super easy this is!

2 chicken breasts, cut into strips for faster cooking

1/2 cup plain, nonfat Greek yogurt

1/2 cup Parmesan cheese

1 t parsley

1 t seasoning salt (I use Johnny’s from Costco so there is no MSG)

1/2 t black pepper

Just coat the chicken strips in the yogurt mixture and let it sit that way for an hour or so, or longer. Then place on a baking sheet sprayed with olive oil cooking spray and bake at 375 F for about 40 minutes.

I think next time, I’m going to bake this at 350, my oven runs a little hot and the chicken got a tad overcooked.

Yum, yum, yum! Can’t wait to have this again!

One thought on “Greek Yogurt Parmesan Chicken

Leave a Reply

