Diet · Life

Update!

I am so frustrated, I have been trying to do this sugar detox and so far, I’ve tried two times this month. The first time, I went off track and that was my own fault. The second time, I was doing really good until I got a cold. I tried so hard not to take any cough medicines or cough drops (because of the sugar and sweeteners) well, my cold turned into the flu and I was feeling so crummy that I was desperate for any kind of relief and I didn’t care where it came from, so I broke the detox and had some (actually, LOTS) Emergen-C, cough drops, cough medicine and you name it.

So, I’m giving this whole sugar detox another shot. 3rd time is a charm, right?

Anyways, I’m starting over tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Update!

Leave a Reply

