Diet · Inspiration · Lifestyle

Another Whole30?

Who wants to do it with me?! I hope someone will say yes!

I’m thinking of doing another Whole30, the last one was so successful. Even though there were some things I didn’t like about it, it’s still worth doing again!

So if you’re up for the challenge, let me know! I’m planning on doing it Feb 15th through March 14th. Not quite 30 days but close enough. If there are some people that would like to do it but need more time to plan, let me know, we can schedule it to start mid-March!

If you want some more info about, here is the link: What is the Whole30?

The

4 thoughts on “Another Whole30?

Leave a Reply

