food · Recipe

Paleo Peanut Butter Chocolate Fudge

If you have a chocolate craving, these will cure it!

560107_10151277538798365_1979146592_n

If you already follow a paleo diet than I’m sure you have these ingredients on hand already.

1/4 cup coconut oil

1/4 cup cocoa powder

1/4 cup almond butter (I used PB)

1/8 cup agave

I melted the coconut oil over low heat in a pan and added the rest of the ingredients and used a whisk to make sure it was all combined. Then I used a large spoon and divided evenly between 4 paper muffin cups. Place in the fridge or freezer to harden and then enjoy!

I was surprised at how good they were! I sprinkled some walnuts and chocolate chips on top!

Leave a Reply

