Diet · Health

21 Day Sugar Detox

Tomorrow is Day 1 of my 21 day sugar detox. I’ve tried this detox a couple of times in the past year and was never able to finish it because I ended up with a bad cold each time.

This time I’m determined to finish it and NOT cheat ONCE! I’m doing this to prepare for another Whole30 in March. I’m super excited about it! So far, 3 other people have said they’d like to do it with me. Anyone else want to join? It’s better to do it with other people, then you have someone to relate the symptoms with and to help keep you accountable.

Come on people! It’s good for you!

Here is a link to the 21 day sugar detox and the approved food list: 21 Day Sugar Detox

whole30_no1

2 thoughts on “21 Day Sugar Detox

Leave a Reply

