Uncategorized

New Facebook Page and Lara Bar Giveaway!

Help a girl out! šŸ˜‰

ashleyrightnow

Good morning!

So today is my birthday and I thought Iā€™d switch things up. Yes, I do want a gift, but I want to give a gift as well!
I just started my new Facebook page for Ashley Right Now and would love to get 100 followers today! In return, everyone who begins following will be entered to win a pack of 10 delicious Lara Bars! One lucky winner will have these tasty treats shipped right to them!
image
Thanks for your help everyone!
Love,
Ashley

View original post

2 thoughts on “New Facebook Page and Lara Bar Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

